It Isn’t Fair

I’ve been wanting to blog this outfit ALL WEEK LONG… but someone told me I wasn’t allowed to yet, so I had to wait until today.  So not fair.   Anyway, I don’t have anything terribly interesting to say other than this hair is awesome, so awesome in fact that it carries the most awesome name ever…. Ruby.  This top is like…. my new favorite… probably never taking it off… even if it begins to smell.  And my favorite capris that I wear a lot outside of blogging.  Well… at least when I actually decide to get dressed.  That is all. OK BYE!

 

Hair – Alice Project – Ruby (mesh)
Glasses – Maxi Gossamer – Milano Cats-Eye 40’s (mesh)
Skin – metaphoria – Koreen Skin – Fair Natural
Piercings – Hebenon Vial – Pitch Piercings
Top – Zaara – Nina Tube Top – Black w/ black dots tie (mesh)
Ring – Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Shimmer Bows
Tattoo – Ink’D Up! – Americana Bitch!
Pants – elymode – Jolee Capris – Purple (partial mesh)
Shoes – HoC Industries – Maryjanes (mesh)
Pose – Exposeur – Hey Sailor! 1 (v2)

Leave a Reply

