I Like Pink.

I don’t really have anything to say today.  Just more new things I picked up that makes me happy.  And pink. Pink clothes, pink skies.  I like pink.  Yesterday I liked pants, today I like pink.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll like pink pants.  Or maybe giraffes.  Seriously people this is just how my mind works.  On to the pictures now….

 

 

Outfit #1 –

Hair – Fashionably Dead – Sunday – Red 3 (Mesh) – Available @ Hair Fair
Skin – ::[metaphoria]:: Koreen – Fair Natural
Lashes – Onyx Wear – Elite Max Mesh Lashes
Necklace – GeWunjo – Guillietta Red Necklace
Dress – erratic – Lindsay – Leather Dress – Snake Red (Mesh)
Ring – Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Shimmer Bows (Mesh)
Shoes – Kookie – Demsi – Fantasy Wood (Mesh)

Pose – Exposeur…. ummmm… it’s from one of my most recent Top Model packs… It’s called Sophie.  I have no idea what pack it’s in.  I’m just not that organized.

Outfit #2 –

Hair – elikatira – Balance – Red 10 (Mesh) – Available @ Hair Fair
Sunglasses – Maxi Gossamer – Positano Parasol – 60’s Classic (Mesh)
Skin – ::[metaphoria]:: Koreen – Fair Natural
Lashes – Onyx Wear – Elite Max Mesh Lashes
Earrings – Maxi Gossamer – Tokyo Tears (Mesh)
Dress – ::[metaphoria]:: Sweatshirt Dress Pink (Mesh)
Ring – Maxi Gossamer – Gisell Opal Ring – Tangering (Mesh)
Boots – G-Field – Long Cuff Boots (Mesh)

Pose – Exposeur – Blissful Pack 5 – Blissful 24

Leave a Reply

