I Like Pants.

Hi! I actually thought it had been longer since my last blog so I almost don’t feel bad now.  Actually, I’ll be honest, I don’t feel bad at all.  Is anyone even reading this?
Well, I don’t have much to say anyway, so it’s ok.  Someone pointed me to a new store this week… I believe the store itself is very new, and it’s definitely new to me.  It’s called Metaphoria and I fell in love with one of their skins pretty much instantly.  AND they have mesh clothes.  And since I’m a complete mesh snob now, it’s excellent to see new stores with mesh. I’m also all about pants.  Pants, pants, pants.  Maybe I’m strange but I think pants are way sexier than skirts.  So now add mesh + pants, and really I’m pretty much set for happiness for the day.  But I wouldn’t turn away other happy things.  Chocolate maybe.  Or kittens. Sex?

I realize my picture doesn’t give you some amazing view of either the skin or the pants, but give me a break, I just wanted to take a pretty picture.  So stop being lazy and go try them on yourself! (I do highly recommend it)

Ok I’m done! Bye!

Hair – *ARGRACE* Straw Fedora/Chloe – Reds – Cherry (Mesh) – Available at Hair Fair
Skin – ::[metaphoria]:: Koreen – Fair Natural
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Gem – Dark Gray (Mesh)
Lashes – Onyx Wear – Elite Max Mesh Lashes
Top – Maitreya – Cupio – Basics Top – Sangria (Mesh)
Tote – Aura – Spirited Bogo Bag – Brown 1 (Mesh)
Pants – ::[metaphoria]:: Cordouroy Pants Green (Mesh)
Shoes – Celoe – Zoe Pumps – Fawn (Mesh)

Poses – Adorkable Poses @ Zodiac

Leave a Reply

