Into The Darkness

I finished up a few new poses and was excited to see a notice for another live show at The Ruins late this evening (very early morning), so I got changed (dressing appropriately for this particular show) and headed out.  I’m kind of on a suspender kick ever since I blogged these ones from Valiant a couple weeks ago.  I’ve been looking for some more good ones, maybe colorful ones?  If you know where I can find them, send me a LM please!

I know what you’re thinking, that I’m just going to live music performances to gawk at the cute musicians.  NOT TRUE!  That’s just a nice bonus.  One of my favorites actually happens to be a girl tyvm, and while most know I certainly appreciate the beauty of a woman, I don’t tend to crush on chicks.  Ok, there was that one time, but haha… that so didn’t count.  (How many of you just laughed?)

ANYWAY, the girl I speak of is JordanReyne Deezul (just Jordan Reyne in RL) and she is incredible.  She’s known for her dark lyrics and sound, which I can definitely appreciate.  Her haunting melodies and lyrics mixed with her rich and often deep vocals makes for an incredible experience.  There’s really no way to do her talent justice with my weak words, so I hope if you have a chance you’ll try to catch a show yourself.

Ok, ok… fine… I do also have a teeny, tiny bias because she’s a gorgeous redhead.  You win.

Credits:

Skin – Glam Affair – Nina 03 one eleven
Eyes – Exodi Au Naturel Eyes – Grey
Cigarette – Action Cigs Set – Grunge & Clean
Facial Piercing – [ < ] kOwP [ > ] Piercings *=* Reverse *=*
Blush – Tuli – Rosy Cheeks 2
Hair – Ivanka Akina –  Magic hair no.24
Jeans – [ATOMIC] Ripped Skinny Jeans – Vintage
Tank – jane.intrinsic.tank.pr eggplant
Suspenders – *Valiant* black Leather Lyn Suspenders
Tattoo – x LiQSuM x “Spring” Tattoo
Boots – elikatira – Secret Boots – Black
Poses – Exposeur (I actually used them this time!)

5 thoughts on “Into The Darkness

  1. Suspenders: AMERIE – Suspenders_Black *comes in two versions-one says Naughty across the back straps 🙂
    These are really nice ones, and I LOVE suspenders too, so ty for your post about them 🙂

Leave a Reply

