Awkward and Adorable

Who can make tattoos and cigarettes look adorable??  THIS GIRL!!  *points to herself* Let’s face it, there’s really not much that is sweet and innocent about me, so if I was gonna pull off this adorable little dress from JANE, I was gonna have to rough it up my own way… and attempt to actually pull it off.  And I think I managed pretty well tyvm.  I sort of feel like one of those awkward, angry bitches who are forced to put on something cute for a specific reason… wait… oh… I AM one of those, aren’t I?  Well… fuck… ANYWAY…  The reason for my cute attack, is Elikatira‘s new hair… which is beyond adorable.  It’s amazing how much a hairstyle inspires my ENTIRE look… especially Elika’s, because I less than three her.

In case you couldn’t tell by the strangers in the background and my lack of proper pose use, I’m shooting from a live show again.  This time an old favorite, Damian Carbenell, at Under the Willows.  He’s been on the SL music scene for a few years now and I don’t think I ever get tired of hearing him sing.  His vocals are smooth and endearing, and who doesn’t love a guy who can rip it up on a guitar?  And, you’re probably going to notice pattern… I *might* just be a sucker for the cute ones.  HEY, I can’t help it that the cute ones are so talented!!

If any of you ever wanna join me for a show, just IM me and ask where I’m gonna be! I’d love some company.  Tomorrow night, I’ll be at the Grand Opening for Chill’s Dirty South, getting me some ear candy from Guitar Zane. Party starts at 5pm SLT and goes til late night!

Credits:

Makeup – Tuli – Rosy Nose 1
Skin – Glam Affair – Nina 03 one eleven
Eyes – Exodi Au Naturel Eyes – Grey
Necklace – DECO – Vindicate Necklace
Hair – elikatira – Novel – Red 10
Cigarette – Action Cigs Set – Grunge & Clean
Upper Body Tattoo – :Little Pricks: Love of a Woman
Hand Tattoo – x LiQSuM x “Spring” Tattoo
Dress – JANE –  lillian dress.honey
Leggings – JANE – lil piggies tights.cableknit.og dusk
Boots – Gos – [Docs] 8 Hole – White

Leave a Reply

