In The Deep South

So last night I posted from a live show, and there was an unnamed person behind me wearing… well… I’m not entirely sure.  But I believe the effect she was going for was sexy cowgirl.  Now, now… I’m sure she’s a lovely girl, I mean no disrespect, but I thought about it and the fact is you can be a sexy cowgirl, and fashion doesn’t need to suffer for it.

I also had the perfect opportunity to BE the sexy cowgirl at another great live show. Guitar Zane had the PRE-opening of his new venue, Chill’s Deep South, where he entertained us with his great original songs, and a few covers, including Amos Lee’s Arms of a Woman, which made this woman melt.

Tonight I brought along the always gorgeous and stylish Kianna Noel, designer/owner of Addict, for a double trouble set of country love.

And who is this Guitar Zane guy anyway? I figured I should probably show him too.   He really is quite sexy, with this penetrating gaze and bad boy scowl… I just know he’ll make you melt…   Try to resist THIS…

Credits:

On Ruby:

Hair – Reek – Topeka Hair – Deep Red
Skin – Glam Affair – Nina 03 one eleven
Eyes – Exodi Au Naturel Eyes – Grey
Sweater – JANE – bella sweater.raven
Socks – *League* Gartered Socks -Ecru
Shorts – League Booty-Shorts~Dirty
Panty Hose – No.9 Nylons ~Shiny Pantyhose II Classics Black
Boots – (Shiny Things) Ginger Boots – oil

On Kianna:

Hair-Vive 9 Freja
Skin-LAQ VILDA
Top-Thimbles- I ❤ Plaid
Shorts-Tres Blah Denim Cutoffs
Boots- Hoorenbeek Cowgirl Boot in Beige
Necklace Mon tissu– take flight necklace

Leave a Reply

