TA-DA!

Just when I thought I wouldn’t have anything new to blog, Miss Elikapeka Tiramisu released some new deliciousness.  I’M TALKIN BOUT HAIR PEOPLE!  I’m such a hair whore… even though I don’t like changing color often, I change styles endlessly.  But I swear… my addiction to elikatira hair just cannot be rivaled.  So you know, pair it with a cute outfit, showing off a little leg, and my favorite boots (as if you can’t tell since I wear them in like ALL my posts) and TA-DA, I have a blog post.

 

What’s making me all sexeh today?

Skin- LAQ ~ Julie [Milky] Glow

Hair – Elikatira – Blind – Red 10

Necklace – MIEL – BER SET

Sweater – JANE – warm embrace.cardigan.chocolate

Shirt – MIEL – MO TUBE TOP – sunset

Skirt – *elymode* – Ellen Mini Skirt – Red

Socks – *League* Gartered Socks -Ecru

Shoes – MIEL – FAR BOOTS – PLAID

Poses – Exposeur

Leave a Reply

