Singin’ The Blues

So I’m such a huge nerd that I’ve had these photos just sitting on my computer, WAITING for Saturday to roll around so I could post it for Luna’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.  There I was saying how much of a relief it was that this wasn’t a daily challenge, and what did I do???  I put together an outfit and photos the very next day after the last one.  I might have a small blogging addiction these days.  Anyway, here is my adorable blue outfit, which I’m COMPLETELY in love with, I ain’t even gonna lie.

 

 

Hair – Elikatira – Mood – Colour 04
Skin – LeLutka – Estelle
Sweater – DCNY Alina Deep Ocean Sweater (jacket layer)
Undershirt – JANE – Intrinsic Tank – Blue Navy
Skirt – *elymode* Ellen Mini Skirt – blue
Leggings – Tee*fy blossom Azure
Boots – MIEL FAR Boots Plaid
Right Hand Ring – Mood – Glitz Shine Ring Sapphire
Left Hand Ring – Mood – Mirage Dome Ring – Tea Rose

Pose by Exposeur

LISP – Steamer Trunks Set Blue Suede

One thought on “Singin’ The Blues

Leave a Reply

