Baked Goods… and other goods…

Look at me, I’m actually blogging just to blog!  Sometimes I just get the urge to make outfits from this amazing collection of stuff in my inventory to make myself look cute.  I mean, it’s not like it’s HARD to accomplish that.  So anyway, I figured ok, I should probably share this with the world. THE WHOLE WORLD.

I really wanted to blog this dress from Zaara, but I’ve seen it blogged a lot, so I thought hmmmm… what can I do to wear it differently.  It was my mission to accomplish this, but it’s such a versatile piece, I found it wasn’t difficult to use it in many different ways.  But I finally decided on one look, and went with it.

I’m also on a boot kick, and these ones from Indyra are sex on my feet.  That’s right.  Sex on feet.  I don’t know how you can top that.

Aside from clothes, I wanted to show you all this amazing prop from -CLICK- as well, because for one thing, it’s awesome and I’m kind of in love with it.  AND, the poses are really fun.  And you know I’m not just saying that either because I didn’t even make them.  So here you go…

Hair W/Hat – Maitreya Ymre – Red

Hair Updo – Maitreya Uma – Red

Skin – LAQ ~ Julie – 03 [Milky] Glow skin

Sweater – [ATOMIC] Cozy Cardi – Dirt

Top – Zaara : Svara dress *vanilla* (tucked)

Pants – MIEL MO POCKET PANTS – sand

Boots – Indyra Originals – Coquette Noir 2.0: Augustine Boots – Soil

Bag – Indyra Originals -Marina Tote: Truffle

Prop: -CLICK- French Bakery with Poses by xoxo ania (pose in top left corner by Exposeur and not included in prop)

Leave a Reply

