Exposeur SALE!

I’m REALLY terrible at this blogging thing, so I should have done this 2 days ago, but here’s the deal.  I’ve marked down EVERY fat pack and EVERY couples pose at Exposeur down to just $100L.  I also brought the Gacha machines down to $10L per pull.  AND the Exposeur VIP group join fee is TEMPORARILY reduced to just $100L.  The group name is Exposeur Pose-A-Day, and you can join by clicking the sign at the main store, or just look in my profile (RubyStarlight Writer).

Mark downs include my newest releases as well:

Exposeur Main Store

Leave a Reply

