Classics Returned

Generally, my style is a little bit dark, but eeeeevery now and then I get the urge to be soft and feminine.  Yeah, that’s right… I CAN BE SOFT (she shouted).

Obviously, I couldn’t pass up an opportunity to blog my most favoritest hair creator, Elikapeka Tiramisu, with a piece of her fabulous new collection from Elikatira.  And I look FABULOUS in it, if I do say so myself.

I’m also SUPER excited to see that Janie Marlowe has returned after the sale of her old brand, Mischief, with an updated and current collection in her new store JANE.

I’m a sucker for a cardigan, and this one from JANE is one of my new favorites (Secret #10 you can just suck it).  I left out my Estelle Getty glasses this time, and I don’t even know what being “lemon-headed” means, so you know, whatever.

Another classic designer is also back in the game releasing new shoes that make me squeal. These pumps from Shiny Things were too irresistible so I had to get the whole freaking pack of them.

I tossed in some favorite pieces here as well with the jumper from the much loved fri.day, floral tights from Tee*fy, and finishing the utter adorableness of the outfit, I had to wear this quirky little owl belt from Elate!, which really, who can live without an owl belt?

And so there I am, all sweet and precious in an outfit perfect for my favorite season.  Don’t worry, I haven’t gone completely soft on you.  Maybe I’ll blog some torture devices or something next. ❤

Hair – Elikatira – Vivid in Red 10

Jumper – fri.day – Paradiso Romper in Coral

Cardigan – JANE – Warm Embrace Cardigan in Chocolate

Tights – Tee*fy – Blossom Tights in Sunny

Shoes – Shiny Things – Delphine Pumps – Brown

Belt – Elate! – Ana’s Owl Belt – Brown

Skin – LAQ – Julie – Milky 01

Pose – Exposeur – The Hotties Series 2 – Magenta

Leave a Reply

