$50L Friday Time!

Alright so I’m super excited to be doing $50L Friday this week, and I made these two new packs of poses for it… I think I’m on an “active” streak in SL or something. It makes up for me sitting on my ass all day in RL XD

Inspiration: The Belly Dance set was a special request from Miss Alicia Chenaux.  Who knows what her plan is… the saucy little minx that she is.

Inspiration: The Let’s Get Physical set was made because I keep hearing people lamenting that no one makes just “normal” poses of people doing everyday things.  So you’ll be seeing a lot like this in the next coming weeks.  😉

Come and Get ‘Em!

Leave a Reply

