Fairies and Shy Girls and Tantrums, Oh My!

Alright so I had two requests this week, which I love because then I don’t have to get creative all by my lazy self.

“A Li’l Shy” is available for just $50L for today only

And then this next one was inspired simply by the fact that I’m a big brat and feel like this often. XD

All sets available in-world at:

Exposeur

Or on XStreet

Style Credits:

Playful Fairy –

Fairy Outfit -White Fairy from BabyDoll’s (That’s right, I’m kickin’ it old school)
Hair – Michelle in Snow from Truth
Mushroom and pink glowy things from Fae Faire Home and Garden

A Li’l Shy –

Dress – Summer Dress in Blues from SySy’s
Shoes – MANA Breezie Stilettos in White from Nardcotix
Hair – Tatum in Anxious Blond from fri.day

Temper Tantrum –

Top – Relaxed Vest in Black from *FIR*
Jeans – Starlight Denims from *MNA*
Hair – Michelle.2 in Anxious Blond from fri.day

Leave a Reply

