Forever Alone

I really can’t believe how much I’m blogging.  But there’s just so many things that are inspiring me to do it, I can’t help it!  TOO MUCH STUFF! Ok just kidding, please don’t stop making cool stuff, guys.

Anyway, I’m getting in the retro spirit (which really I do often anyway so this isn’t anything new) and I even got my MALT all dressed up for this one.  Someday maybe I’ll find a real virtual boy who wants to do pictures with me *sniffle* (foreveralone)  But really, my man-alt is way freaking cuter than most of you boys anyway.  THAT’S RIGHT I SAID IT. Pretty sure I just secured my single status for eternity. (foreveraloneagain)

Anyway, enough of my nonsense, here’s some pictures of things.

On Ruby:

Hair – Wasabi Pills – Ichigo – Reds – Rouge (mesh)
Skin – metaphoria – Koreen – Fair Natural
Earrings – Maxi Gossamer – 60′s Gogo Disks – White (mesh)
Tattoo – Aitui – Mrs. Midnight
Top - Zaara – Nina Tube Top – Canary w/flora tie up (partial mesh)
Pants – elymode – Jolee Capris – Green (partial mesh)
Shoes - G-Field – Deck Shoes – Orange (mesh)

On the MALT:

Hair – 99elephants – Krima – Brown 1
Skin – Belleza – Jacob – Medium
Undershirt – Valiant – Outfit 4 – Plain Black Tee (no longer available)
Sweater – 22769 – Vneck Jumper – Blue (mesh) – Available @ The Mens Dept
Pants – LOVE RE ME – Cropped Pants – Check (mesh) – Available @ The Mens Dept
Shoes – FIR & MNA - Wethersfield Shoes – Black

Poses -

Photo 1 – Exposeur – Starlight – Available @ The Mens Dept
Photo 2 – Exposeur – Stuck On You

All furnishings inside and out from The Loft

House – *funky*junk* – Salinas House

One thought on “Forever Alone

Leave a Reply

