I Am NOT A Country Girl…

Right, so I’m not even a little bit country… but for some reason I end up putting on my booty shorts and it always ends up going in that direction, and I love it every time.  Figured I should blog it since I apparently like it so much.  But I wanted to do a little contrast… a little bit of some dirty country girl attire…

But the best bad girls always know how to clean up nice…

Picture One:

Skin – Aura – Briar – Barbie – Honey (Whore Couture)
Hair – Elikatira – Listen – Fiery Reds – Red 10
Jacket – coldLogic – Cole – Chocolate/Strawberry – Jacket Only
Shirt – Delisha Maro Bra/Jacket
Shorts – League – Booty Shorts – Dirty
Leggings – elymode – Evolu Tights – Brown
Socks – League – Gartered Socks  – Ecru
Boots – FIR & MNA – Steinbeck Boots – Black
Eyes – L. Fauna – Chai Eyes – Allure- Gray 1
Lashes – Perse – Wild Brush
Chest Tattoo – Aitui – Aviation
Hand Tattoo – LiQSuM – Spring Tattoo
Pose – Exposeur – Prima Donna – Pack 4 – 18

Picture Two:

Skin – Aura – Briar – Barbie – Honey (Whore Couture)
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Monique – Rouge
Earrings – Aura – Sun Drop Earrings – Spring
Necklace – FIR & MNA – The Heart Necklace
Dress – coldLogic – Carey – Pineapple
Shoes – Decoy – Karae Wedges – Lime
Chest Tattoo – Aitui – Aviation
Hand Tattoo – LiQSuM – Spring Tattoo
Pose – Adorkable Poses – Touch Me – 4 (Mirror)

 

Location:  I ninja hijacked Bronson Twine‘s skybox.

2 thoughts on “I Am NOT A Country Girl…

Leave a Reply

